**This is an old revision of the document!**

Webinar Date Name E-Mail Country Subscribe me for e-mail updates?
webinar8 2020/07/25 13:25 Franco Argentina 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 12:22 Celeste Ghiano ghiano.celeste@gmail.com Argentina 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 12:36 Jordi j.vidiellamposta@gmail.com Spain 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 12:42 Rashmi Jaipal rashmijaipal@gmail.com United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 12:45 Alex Jensen a.jensen@localfutures.org United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 13:00 Yolanda yolandalopez2882@gmail.com Mexico 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 13:01 Swaran swaran.ctara@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 13:08 Gloria A. Carmona gloriaevalgender@gmail.com Mexico 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 13:25 Soma KP somakp@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 13:40 Kritishnu Sanyal sanyalkritishnu@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 14:11 Irfan Malla irfanoovich@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 12:13 brittany brittany.kesselman@gmail.com South Africa 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 15:54 Pranav Menon pranavmenon19@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 16:15 Simeon simeongallu@gmail.com France 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 16:58 Vinaya Kurtkoti vinayakurtkoti@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 20:39 soma KP somakp@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/26 20:54 Faris Ahmed farisahm8@gmail.com Canada 0
webinar8 2020/07/26 23:02 Meenakshi Meenakshibatrawork@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 01:24 Shrinidhi Mahishi shrinidhi.mahishi@sahyadrischool.org India 0
webinar8 2020/07/27 01:25 I D Khajuria idkhajuria@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 00:55 Holly holly@iccaconsortium.org Malaysia 0
webinar8 2020/07/27 02:47 deben deben.ghy@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 03:18 Arpitha arpitha@dhaatri.org India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 03:20 Arpitha arpitha@dhaatri.org India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 03:21 Arpitha arpitha@dhaatri.org India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 04:58 Miloon Kothari miloon.kothari@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 07:52 Jocelyne jocelyne.sze@gmail.com United Kingdom 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 12:57 Veronica Limeberry valimeberry@gmail.com United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/27 13:51 BASAVI KIRO torang2005@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 14:13 Annalisa Raymer espeval@cornell.edu United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/27 15:43 Michelle Habell-Pallan mhabellp@gmail.com United States 1
webinar8 2020/07/27 18:00 Isis Alvarez isis.alvarez@globalforestcoalition.org Peru 0
webinar8 2020/07/28 10:21 Anja Joubert kosha.joubert@ecovillage.org United Kingdom 0
webinar8 2020/07/28 12:14 Julianne Chandler juliannechandler@gmail.com Bolivia 0
webinar8 2020/07/28 12:39 David Greenwood-Sanchez davidgreenwoodsanchez@gmail.com United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/28 12:57 Saahithi sanjana saahithisanjana0307@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/28 13:46 Prof. Srinivasa Kunuthur kunuthursrinivasa@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/28 20:48 Heidy Orozco heidyorozco_zf@hotmail.com Mexico 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 05:20 Shailendra Tiwari shailendratiwa@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/29 09:27 Meenal Tatpati meenaltatpati01@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 10:32 sonja swift sonja@swiftfoundation.org United States 1
webinar8 2020/07/29 11:20 Matías Volonterio matipvolonterio@gmail.com Afghanistan 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 11:32 Massimo maximo.demarchi@gmail.com Italy 1
webinar8 2020/07/29 11:35 Koyu Furusawa furusawa@kokugakuin.ac.jp Japan 1
webinar8 2020/07/29 12:04 Vijayasingh Ronald David vsroydavid@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/29 12:05 Vicki Assevero vicki.assevero@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 12:07 Laura Murphy lmurphy2@tulane.edu United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 12:07 Laura Murphy lmurphy2@tulane.edu United States 0
webinar8 2020/07/29 17:12 Lai Brown laibrownportal@gmail.com Nigeria 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 01:09 Arianna Introna arianna.introna2020@gmail.com United Kingdom 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 04:16 S K Gautam skgautam65@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 04:28 Mariko mariko.karlsson@gmail.com Sweden 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 04:53 Kunal Sharma kunal.sharma@azimpremjifoundation.org India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 05:31 Lucy F Harding lucyfmh@gmail.com United Kingdom 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 08:00 Mariano Féliz marianfeliz@gmail.com Argentina 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 08:50 Arun Dixit arunmdixit@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 08:50 Rosamma Thomas rosammat@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:07 Madhusree Mukerjee lopchu@madhusree.com United States 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:22 Akshay Chettri akdhay04@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:35 Catherine Dodaro catherine.dodaro@pucp.edu.pe Canada 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:47 Debjeet debjeet2002@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:49 Xochitl xls1994@gmail.com Mexico 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:53 Krystyna Swiderska krystyna.swiderska@iied.org United Kingdom 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:59 Vijayasingh Ronald David vsroydavid@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 09:43 Taylor Ross tay.ross108@gmail.com United States 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 12:45 Biju Negi negi.biju@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 13:07 Sofía Maradiaga smaradiaga20@gmail.com United Kingdom 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 17:18 Nadia Johanisova johaniso@fss.muni.cz Czechia 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 20:09 Yaddi Miranda ymm.ald@gmail.com Colombia 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 22:46 Debjeet livingfarms@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 22:51 Santosh Kadu kadusantosh8281@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/30 23:25 Jose Correa Leite josecorrealeite1@gmail.com Brazil 1
webinar8 2020/07/30 23:27 Jose Correa Leite josecorrealeite1@gmail.com Brazil 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 01:10 Piyush Kumar piyush@renewpower.in India 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 02:16 Lama Lkhatieb@gmail.com Jordan 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 02:26 Saahithi Sanjana saahithisanjana0307@gmail.com India 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 02:51 J Carino joji@forestpeoples.org Philippines 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 03:14 Sujatha Padmanabhan sujikahalwa@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 03:34 BASAVI KIRO KIRO torang2005@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 04:19 jean guillaume jgthyere@msn.com France 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 04:53 Arpitha arpitha@dhaatri.org India 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 05:36 Pierluigi Bozzi p.bozzi@yahoo.it Madagascar 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 05:42 Ana Cecilia Dinerstein a.c.dinerstein@gmail.com United Kingdom 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 06:18 Sahil Nijhawan sahil.nsit@gmail.com India 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 06:26 philippa ryan philippalaurenryan@yahoo.co.uk United Kingdom 0
webinar8 2020/07/31 06:31 Martha marthakellerhals@gmail.com Switzerland 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 06:39 Helena Paul h.paul@gn.apc.org United Kingdom 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 09:05 Moffat kaunda Moffat.mandio@gogreenmw.org Malawi 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 09:07 krishnan anantha.krishnan@ueforum.org Norway 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 09:28 courtine emma.courtine@gmail.com France 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 09:36 Monti Aguirre montidelmar@gmail.com United States 1
webinar8 2020/07/31 10:52 Marcelo marcelounkuchp@hotmail.com Ecuador 1