Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

webinars:06_webinar6 [2020/06/26 11:29] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +^ Webinar ^ Date ^ Name ^ E-Mail ^ Country ^ Subscribe me for e-mail updates? ^ Submit
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 10:38 | Franco | franco@reevo.org | Argentina | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 11:27 | Steven Klees | sklees@umd.edu | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 11:38 | Dr Nirja Mattoo | nirja@spjimr.org | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 11:53 | Jai Sen | jai.sen@cacim.net | Canada | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 12:00 | Meenal ​ Tatpati | meenaltatpati@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 12:45 | matt b | m.binetti@live.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 18:33 | Simeon Gallu | simeongallu@gmail.com | France | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 20:37 | Jon Compton | jon.compton@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/20 22:26 | Jordi | j.vidiellamposta@gmail.com | Spain | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 01:11 | Anne | Ishepe@yahoo.com | Kenya | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 05:53 | grazia bf | gbffilter@gmail.com | Switzerland | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 07:56 | Lai Brown | laibrownportal@gmail.com | Nigeria | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 09:42 | Barkin | barkin@correo.xoc.uam.mx | Mexico | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 11:55 | Michael Gasser | m_g@riseup.net | Afghanistan | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 12:29 | padma | padmavangapally@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 14:04 | K Murali Krishna | muralifes@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 16:36 | Jitendra Dhebariya | jitdhebariya1985@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 21:45 | Arup Majumder | arup2make@yahoo.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/21 22:29 | akemi mitsuishi | akemi3214@gmail.com | Japan | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 00:09 | Marisa | marisa@iwraw-ap.org | Malaysia | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 00:19 | Neema Pathak Broome | neema.pb@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 02:29 | Ajeeth Peo | ajeeth.peo@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 03:07 | Tiina Seppälä | tiina.seppala@ulapland.fi | Finland | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 04:02 | Seema | seemakulkarni2@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 06:23 | Mariko Karlsson ​ | mariko.karlsson@gmail.com | Sweden | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 09:01 | Rahul | rahul.samvad26@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 09:31 | Rujuta Date | rujutadate@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 11:50 | Alex Jensen | a.jensen@localfutures.org | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 15:54 | Vasna Ramasar | v.ramasar@gmail.com | Denmark | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 18:50 | Somnath | mukherji.somnath@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/22 23:13 | Alap | alapbhatt10@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 10:04 | Matias Volonterio | matipvolonterio@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 11:25 | Tobias Troll | tobias@edgefunders.org | Belgium | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 12:04 | Kosha Joubert | kosha.joubert@ecovillage.org | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 12:55 | Santosh Kadu  | kadusantosh8281@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 13:24 | walter mignolo | walter1654@mail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 13:35 | Debjeet | livingfarms@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 14:01 | Vivek Babu | vivekgirija@outlook.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 15:00 | Gyan Kothari | gyankothari@gmail.com | Switzerland | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 16:16 | Dr Sarvjit Dudeja | sarvjitdudeja@hotmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 19:04 | Anna Hedin | annahedin643@hotmail.com | Sweden | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/23 22:54 | Mohan HirabaiHiralal | mohanhh@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 00:56 | Suhas Kolhekar | kolhekar.suhas@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 01:28 | SOUMYA DUTTA | soumyadutta.delhi@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 02:39 | Bhargav H Chavda ​ | bhargavchavda701@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 03:02 | Jay Patel | jaypatel108om@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 03:49 | Gabriela GM | gabriela.gonzalesm@pucp.pe | Peru | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 05:01 | Surbhi Bhatnagar | Surbhibhatnagar1997@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 04:27 | Tiina Seppälä | tiina.seppala@ulapland.fi | Finland | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 05:08 | Supong | suponglkr@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 05:55 | kirana | kiransamvada2001@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 05:59 | Tanay Kibe | tanaykibe2.71@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 06:02 | Vijayasingh Ronald David | vsroydavid@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 06:45 | amanda mercedes gigler | amandagig@gmail.com | Netherlands | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 07:32 | Vins | vins.vkumar@gmail | Afghanistan | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 07:33 | Vins | vins.vkumar@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 09:08 | Andrea ​ | Andreagonzalezandino@gmail.com | Ecuador | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 09:29 | Debarati Choudhury | cdebarati98@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 11:38 | Vedita Agarwal | Vedita676@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 13:52 | ynestra king | ynestraking@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/24 14:08 | Roshan Rathod | roshi.rathod@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 02:38 | Pavan | thepavand@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 08:15 | Nishant |  | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 09:34 | Omkar mahesh shinde | omkarshinde15031998@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 11:34 | Lorenzo Velotti | lorenzovelotti@hotmail.it | Italy | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 14:24 | Rachel | pearlinr.m@gmamil.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 15:14 | Bittu Kondaiah | bittu.kondaiah@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 18:32 | Sean K MacCracken | sean.maccracken@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 19:02 | Matt Fiorillo | mattryanfiorillo@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/25 23:34 | Shalini R | Shalini.baduku@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 01:09 | Salam Rajesh Singh | salamrajesh@rediffmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 01:27 | Selma | selma@bilgrami.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 05:22 | Suhas Kolhekar | kolhekar.suhas@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 05:27 | dhara vaghadia | dhara.vaghadia@gujaratvidyapith.org | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 08:04 | Sahil Patni | sahil.v.patni@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 08:04 | Aswathy Senan | aswathypsenan@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 08:05 | Minimohan | minimohanm@gmail.com | Afghanistan | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 08:08 | Aswathy Senan | aswathypsenan@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 08:10 | Ruzbeh Hodiwala | ruzbeh_hodiwala@soas.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 09:37 | tara murali | tara.murali1@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 09:47 | Irene Sotiropoulou | irene.sotiropoulou@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 09:44 | carlos tornel | tornelc@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 09:54 | Tangzhe LI | litangzhe@126.com | China | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:30 | Jai Sen | jai.sen@cacim.net | Canada | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:31 | v | vp00023@gmail.com | Canada | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:33 | Vivek Koshy |  | Afghanistan | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:33 | Selma Bilgrami | selma@bilgrami.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:46 | Fabitha | fabitha.k@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 10:49 | carme mulet | mmuletde@xtec.cat | Spain | 1 | 
 +| webinar6 | 2020/06/26 11:27 | Pranav Menon | pranavmenon19@gmail.com | India | 0 |