Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

webinars:05_webinar5 [2020/06/16 12:37] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +^ Webinar ^ Date ^ Name ^ E-Mail ^ Country ^ Subscribe me for e-mail updates? ^ Submit
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 09:47 | Franco | franco@reevo.org | Afghanistan | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 12:50 | Alex Jensen | a.jensen@localfutures.org | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 12:51 | Daniela Lizano | dlizanoq@gmail.com | Costa Rica | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 12:51 | Vasna Ramasar | vasna.ramasar@protonmail.com | Denmark | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 13:05 | Katie | c.sandwell@tni.org | Netherlands | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 13:08 | Michael Gasser | m_g@riseup.net | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 13:14 | TEJENDRA PRATAP GAUTAM | tejendrapratapgautam@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 13:14 | Tobias Troll | tobias@edgefunders.org | Belgium | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 13:34 | brittany | brittany.kesselman@gmail.com | South Africa | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 14:06 | Arianna Introna | arianna.introna2020@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 14:16 | Gloria A. Carmona | gloriaevalgender@gmail.com | Mexico | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 14:38 | Nick Buxton | nick@tni.org | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 15:02 | krishnan | ananthakris@gmail.com | Norway | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 15:31 | Steven Klees | sklees@umd.edu | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 17:20 | AZRIL BACAL ROIJ | bazril@gmail.com | Sweden | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 17:20 | Simeon | simeongallu@gmail.com | France | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 17:22 | Annie randall | annieeleanor@aol.com | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 18:07 | Kimalee Phillip | mskphillip@gmail.com | Canada | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 18:59 | Paul Bowman | paul.bowman@solidarityhall.org | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/10 22:10 | Miranda ​ | miranda.campbell@ryerson.ca | Canada | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 01:22 | nalini nayak | nalini.nayak@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 09:46 | kolya abramsky | kolyaab@ayhoo.co.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 10:16 | Seth Randall-Goddard | sethrg@btinternet.com | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 10:49 | Chris | chris56a@yahoo.co.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 11:06 | Jessica Sankey | kitkat@riseup.net | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 10:57 | Denis Cote | dcote@aqoci.qc.ca | Canada | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/11 13:46 | rinku pegu | rinkupegu@rediffmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/12 01:46 | Anna Hedin | annahedin643@hotmail.com | Sweden | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/12 06:24 | Myiing | myingthunglo.gf2019@goonj.org | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/12 08:04 | Akshay Chettri | akdhay04@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/12 08:27 | Rob | rob@naledi.org.za | South Africa | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 09:56 | Rashmi Jaipal | rashmijaipal@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 11:09 | John Foran | jforan5@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 11:13 | Josephine Eberhardt | josephine.eberhardt@posteo.de | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 11:50 | Jeff Rudin | jeff@climatejobs.org.za | South Africa | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 12:14 | eli | eliza_lee@rocketmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 12:44 | Marjorie Jobson | marje@khulumani.net | South Africa | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 12:50 | Melanie Bush | melanie.e.l.bush@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 13:44 | Meherin | meherinroshanara@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 13:44 | Meherin | meherinroshanara@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 15:46 | Jitendra Dhebariya | jitdhebariya1985@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 15:51 | Sahil Patni | sahil.v.patni@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 16:45 | Bill Jacobson | bjacobson@fastmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 16:47 | Mark Randazzo | Mark.randazzo@mailbox.org | France | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 18:35 | Dianne Rocheleau | drocheleau@clarku.edu | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 19:12 | Callie Berman | cmb226@cam.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 21:04 | Serigne SARR | srgnsarr075@gmail.com | Senegal | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 21:11 | Madhuri ​ | mkarak@rare.org | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 22:47 | miriam lang | miriam.lang@uasb.edu.ec | Ecuador | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 23:27 | Elise Casby | casinberk@yahoo.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/14 23:45 | Santosh Kadu | kadusantosh8281@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 01:27 | nalini nayak | nalini.nayak@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 06:54 | Mariko | mariko.takedomi_karlsson@hek.lu.se | Sweden | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 07:34 | Joy Pryor | jahzjoy@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 08:46 | Anushka | vagisha123@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 09:04 | Shital Morage | shitalmorge@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 09:21 | vandana | V.Singh2@bath.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 09:54 | kat wall | katmagswall@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 12:00 | Mariana ​ | mv386@bath.ac.uk | Mexico | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 12:02 | Samadrita Chakraborty | samadrita1996@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 12:42 | Lowery Parker | loweryp12@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 13:13 | Elias Crim | elias.crim@solidarityhall.org | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 13:43 | Lai Brown | laibrownportal@gmail.com | Afghanistan | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 13:44 | Lai Brown | laibrownportal@gmail.com | Nigeria | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 14:08 | Anja Lynbaek | a.lyngbaek@localfutures.org | Denmark | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 15:09 | Jessica L Gilbert | jlgilber@buffalo.edu | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 15:22 | Carrie Freshour | cfreshour3@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 16:57 | T. Dawkins | Tia.Artista.Global@gmail.com | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 17:12 | Summer ​ | summer_sullivan@ucsc.edu | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 17:17 | Firoze Manji | firoze@darajapress.com | Canada | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/15 22:50 | Paul Bowman | paul.bowman@solidarityhall.org | United States | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 02:17 | Meenal Tatpati |  | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 03:11 | Debjeet | debjeet2002@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 04:59 | Deepankar Panigrahy | advdpanigrahy@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 05:06 | Sven | sven.vegan@gmail.com | South Africa | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 05:56 | Gyan Kothari | gyankothari@gmail.com | Switzerland | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 06:05 | Vijayasingh Ronald David | vsroydavid@gmail.com | India | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 06:28 | Emma | emma.courtine@gmail.com | France | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 07:31 | Aslak-Antti Oksanen | antti.oksanen@bristol.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 07:33 | Aslak-Antti Oksanen | antti.oksanen@bristol.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 07:31 | Valentina Lomanto | valentinalomantoperdomo@gmail.com | Colombia | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 08:51 | Santosh R kadu | kadusantosh8281@gmail.com | India | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 09:37 | Charles Masquelier | c.masquelier@exeter.ac.uk | United Kingdom | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 09:47 | Jai Sen | jai.sen@cacim.net | Canada | 1 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 10:11 | Mabrouka M'​Barek | mabrouka.mbarek@gmail.com | United States | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 10:17 | Patrick Bond | pbond@mail.ngo.za | South Africa | 0 | 
 +| webinar5 | 2020/06/16 12:36 | Dawn Manners | mannersbyname@gmail.com | United Kingdom | 0 |