Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
endorsements:organisations [2020/07/30 15:19]
franco
endorsements:organisations [2020/10/04 15:33] (current)
franco
Line 26: Line 26:
 1. It Takes Roots!, https://​ittakesroots.org/​ 1. It Takes Roots!, https://​ittakesroots.org/​
 1. Local Futures, https://​www.localfutures.org/​ 1. Local Futures, https://​www.localfutures.org/​
-1. May First People Link+1. May First Movement Technology, https://​mayfirst.coop/​en/​ 
 +1. Natural Justice, https://​www.naturaljustice.org
 1. Newalliance.earth 1. Newalliance.earth
 1. North-South Initiative ​ 1. North-South Initiative ​
Line 32: Line 33:
 1. Post-Growth Institute, http://​postgrowth.org 1. Post-Growth Institute, http://​postgrowth.org
 1. Red Universidad y Compromiso Social de Sevilla, Spain 1. Red Universidad y Compromiso Social de Sevilla, Spain
-1. REEVO https://​reevo.org+1. REEVOhttps://​reevo.org
 1. Research and Degrowth, https://​degrowth.org/​ 1. Research and Degrowth, https://​degrowth.org/​
-1. Sangat ​https://​www.sangatnetwork.org/​+1. Sangathttps://​www.sangatnetwork.org/​
 1. Socialist Workers and Youth League, https://​socialistworkersleague.org/​ 1. Socialist Workers and Youth League, https://​socialistworkersleague.org/​
 1. Soil Not Oil Coalition ​ 1. Soil Not Oil Coalition ​
 1. The Convivialists 1. The Convivialists
 +1. The Emergence Network, http://​www.emergencenetwork.org/​
 1. The Leap, https://​theleap.org/​ 1. The Leap, https://​theleap.org/​
 1. Transition Network, https://​transitionnetwork.org/​ 1. Transition Network, https://​transitionnetwork.org/​